Released!

Ally Carter has released her sequel to Heist Society, Uncommon Criminals!! I’ve read all of her teen books – the Gallagher Girl series and Heist Society – and loved all of them. I can’t wait to get my hands on a copy of the sequel so I can rant about how good it is and how I hate how books take two days tops to read but several months to write and publish!!! Yes, I have a bit of an anxiety problem – what’s wrong with being that excited for a book? That I have no life? Okay, I can deal with that. But seriously, don’t you feel the same way about some books?

Impatiently waiting,
Yours Truly

Comment

