Weekend BookBlogger Hop: 2

The Book Blogger Hop is hosted by Crazy-for-Books every weekend. Basically, you answer one question provided by Jennifer, and you can add your blog to her linky list (win-win situation – you get more followers, and she gets more publicity too)! Here’s this weekend’s question:

What’s the ONE GENRE that you wish you could get into, but just can’t?

For me, that genre would have to be non-fiction. There’s just something supremely boring about old facts, to me. Now, if it’s a biography, I’ll read it; memoirs, autobiographies, etc. But I can’t read books that are written with no voice, no personality, just dry and musty. If I read it out loud and I feel like an old man with a hoarse voice, it’s a no for me D:

What about you?
Yours Truly

Comment

