Book Mail!!!

Okay, I am SUPER EXCITED!!! The other day, I was having a really bad day. And then, the mail came. I got this package, and I thought it was something from either a college or St. Baldrick’s since I participated in one of their fundraisers back in May. It was neither. IT WAS A BOOK!!! I was totally unprepared for this; I had no idea it was coming. So the next book I will be reading/reviewing is (drum roll please)…..

Touch of Frost by Jennifer Estep! Thank you so much for sending the book – it really made my day so much better! And I love this cover!!

Excited,
~Yours Truly

Comment

