Daemon Invasion Update

Hey guys! I’m still looking for team members for the Daemon invasion! I really need people, or else my team can’t participate. The idea is that we complete tasks and spread the news about the invasion and then at the end, the winner (the team that completes the most tasks) can win some GREAT prizes – ARCS (both Onyx and Opal!), swag, an interview with the author via Skype, or a character named after you! I need at least two more teammates to be eligible to participate, but can have up to 10 total, so if you’re interested, let me know!! Thanks!

~Yours Truly

2 responses to “Daemon Invasion Update

    • Actually, I have three people on my team, including me, so I’d like to not leave them hanging, you know? Thank you for the offer, though, I really appreciate it.

Comment

