Yet Another Apology

Guys, I’m really sorry for my lack of posting!!! I have a summer job! Both a blessing and a curse. I love the job – I’m a maintenence crew member at a Baptist camp I used to attend. It’s beautiful, and the work is fun; the worst part about the actual job is the heat.

The other part, though, is that I’m exhausted every day – you try working from 8-12 and then from 2-5 in the heat and then working/volunteering after from 7-9. And then there are mandatory activities that I have to go to/participate in, so usually when I have a break (Those gaps above are for meals), it’s usually about a half hour interval. Basically, what I’m trying to say, is that I have not had the time to read. Or post. Or work on my summer assignments, because yes, I have those too! And then, when I finally have time to go online to get something done? BAM! No Internet connection. And then I look like this:

So. That is my explanation for why I have been AWOL. Without further ado, I will go to write a review before the Internet shuts down again!

*Edit* The Internet shut down right as I was about to post this four hours ago… ERG!!!!!

~Yours Truly

Comment

