Weekend BookBlogger Hop: 24

The BookBlogger Hop is hosted by Crazy-for-Books every week, but this week it is hosted by Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer. Basically, if you blog about books, answer a question provided and if you link to their post in your blog, you can add your blog to their list of participants. This week’s question (that I just found and should have posted this past weekend) is:

What bookmarker are you currently using?

I usually don’t use a bookmark at all, but since I went to the library for this batch of books, I’m using the receipt with the names of all the books I got out on it. And I’ll throw it out as soon as I finish the four books!

Comment

