Weekend BookBlogger Hop: 25

The BookBlogger Hop is hosted by Crazy-for-Books every week, but this week it is hosted by Tea Time with Marce. Basically, if you blog about books, answer a question provided and if you link to their post in your blog, you can add your blog to their list of participants. This week’s question (that I just found and should have posted this past weekend) is:

What book were you determined to read this year and you still didn’t pick up? Is it at least on your bookshelf or e-reader?

Unfortunately, there were alot that I wanted to read this year and didn’t. What makes it slightly better is that even though I don’t have the books, if I had had them, I probably would have picked them up. The one I most wanted to read was Pandemonium by Lauren Oliver. I had read Delirium the year it was published, and have been waiting for it ever since. The stars, though, have not yet aligned. I’m thinking that they will soon, though – Christmas and all, you know!

Comment

