Weekend BookBlogger Hop: 50

I’ve reached 50 Blogger Hop Posts!!! This is amazing – it’s the first milemarker ABCbooknerd has reached (other than the two blogoversaries that I’ve forgotten to celebrate, haha)! The BookBlogger Hop is hosted by Billy from Ramblings of a Coffee Addicted Writer every weekend. Basically, if you blog about books, answer a question provided and if you link to their post in your blog, you can add your blog to their list of participants. This week’s question is:

Are you in a book club? How does your book club choose books? How far in advance do you choose?

I am not in a book club. Sometimes I wish I was, just so that I had a deadline or something to read a book. But Netgalley’s good, too, since I can only read those books for so long. There’s a couple books from there coming out for review soon, so keep an eye out!

Comment

